Emotional Tempering

Alright, round 3 of emo crap.

Still think about her way too often, way too much. I’m starting to think I’m masochistic or something.

I guess what I’m in dire need of is some proper emotional tempering. I mean, if logically everything is sound and works out, then what’s up with the emotional crap I keep putting myself through? The woman’s bloody engaged FFS!?! I need to move on… bad. It’s already been 2 months since the break up. 1 ~ 2 weeks since no talking and I’m relapsing into some crappy doggy bowl pining mode inside.

Talk about out-of-state.

Sidenote: Avengers tonight!

Leave a Reply

